All About WoW Shadowlands Expansion

world of warcraft shadowlands

Following Battle for Azeroth, WoW: Shadowlands is the eighth expansion of the series that features six new zones, new covenants with four distinct groups; the Venthyr, Necrolords, Kyrian and Kyrian. Shadowlands manages to incorporate new and distinct characters, areas and plots seamlessly with a plethora of new game updates. Players also get to experience 5 new and exciting zones within the expansion. Exciting New Zones and Maps There are five new zones in the Shadowlands WoW MMORPG. In what is considered one of the biggest WoW expansions, souls are assigned zones in their afterlife. Bastion is home to those that

Continue reading